Burn Bright Today with Jennifer Jay: How to SurThrive When You Discover Something In Your Life Is A Lie.

Burn Bright Today with Jennifer Jay: How to SurThrive When You Discover Something In Your Life Is A Lie.

  02/15/2021  10:00 am PDT

Burn Bright Today with Jennifer Jay: How to SurThrive When You Discover Something In Your Life Is A Lie.Deep down inside you always knew something wasn’t quite right, yet you went along with it. Have you recently made a discovery that has shaken up your world? Now pull yourself out of the fetal position from the bottom of your closet and get the support you need to go on with life. Tune in to learn - you’re not alone – and what you can do to navigate through your spiritual awakening of the Aquarian Age.

Watch live on Facebook. www.facebook.com/transformationtalkradio/

CO-HOSTS

the burn bright show with jennifer marcenelle host

Jennifer Jay Marcenelle RN

 Burn Bright Today: Burn Brighter Tomorrow with Jennifer Jay Mondays at 9AM PT / 11AM CST / 12PM ET Are you ready to get your life back? Then get ready for Burn Brigh...

Find out more »
dr pat baccili host of the dr pat show and transformation talk radio network

Dr. Pat Baccili

Dr. Pat Baccili helps individuals and organizations break through their limiting Crust so they can reach their unlimited potential. Her specialty is assisting people face t...

Find out more »