Burn Bright Today with Jennifer Jay: Burn Bright in Your Relationships – What the #&@! (bleep) Happened To My Life?!?

Burn Bright Today with Jennifer Jay: Burn Bright in Your Relationships – What the #&@! (bleep) Happened To My Life?!?

  09/16/2019  10:00 am PDT

The Dr. Pat Show, Dr. Pat Show, Dr. Pat, Pat Baccili, Transformation Talk Radio, transformation, Jennifer MarcenelleIf 2019 has dealt you one crisis after another leaving you exhausted and burned out you’re probably wondering: What the #&@! Happened To My Life?!? Rest assured, you are NOT ALONE. Tune into discover the 3 things you must know and act on to get your life back on track.

 

Watch live on Facebook. www.facebook.com/transformationtalkradio/

 

 

 

 

 

Episode giveaways:

CO-HOSTS

the burn bright show with jennifer marcenelle host

Jennifer Jay Marcenelle RN

 Burn Bright Today: Burn Brighter Tomorrow with Jennifer Jay Mondays at 9AM PT / 11AM CST / 12PM ET Are you ready to build a Better, Bright Future? Then get ready for...

Find out more »
dr pat baccili host of the dr pat show and transformation talk radio network

Dr. Pat Baccili

Dr. Pat Baccili helps individuals and organizations break through their limiting Crust so they can reach their unlimited potential. Her specialty is assisting people face t...

Find out more »